Tags

, , , , , , , ,

White Petals, Red Tip

White Petals, Red Tip

I’ve been challenged by Robyn of Captivate Me into participating in a B&W Challenge which means I will be posting one B&W photo for 5 consecutive days and each day challenge someone else to join in too. I ask Meg of Move the Chair if she will participate in the fun.

Of course, this is NOT a have to and you can also choose not to play along or to do it later if it doesn’t fit your current schedule.. it’s completely up to you 😀

If you choose to play along – you post a B&W photo for the next five days, and each day nominate another photographer to enter the challenge.

 

The Dragon Fruit is a variety of cactus that has enormous and beautiful flowers. One grows in my vege garden giving me the flowers that bloom and die in one night and yummy red dragon fruit to eat. The pure white petals have a fine red tip and are nearly translucent in the morning sun.

