Tags

, , , , ,

 

Dog - High Key

Dog – High Key

Phew! I did it. This little challenge is to post one B&W photo a day for 5 consecutive days and also ask someone else each day to join in the fun. If you would like to see more participants click on the following names – Robyn because she asked me to join, Meg, Stan, DanJohn and to day I’m asking Georgia of  bastetand sekhmet if she would like to join in. And now I’m finished this little challenge and thoroughly enjoyed myself doing it too. Thank you to the others who generously joined in the fun and games

This is NOT a ‘have to’ and you can choose not to play along if you’d rather not or do it later if it doesn’t fit your current schedule.. it’s completely up to you 😀

If you choose to play along – you post a B&W photo for five consecutive days from when you start and each day nominate another photographer to enter the challenge.

