Tags

, , ,

This week is going to be hectic, frantic and all those sort of words. I'm at SW Rocks on the Australian east coast for a photo workshop on abstract and movement photography. The schedule is busy and I don't know when I'll get to post but will try :) So Japn is on hold for a another week and I'll post shots from this beautiful place when I get a chance This is the view of sunrise from The Little House's door (my caravan) hard to take isn't it?.

This week is going to be hectic, frantic and all those sort of words. I’m at SW Rocks on the Australian east coast for a photo workshop on abstract and movement photography. The schedule is busy and I don’t know when I’ll get to post but will try 🙂 So Japan is on hold for a another week and I’ll post shots from this beautiful place when I get a chance This is the view of sunrise from The Little House’s door (my caravan) hard to take isn’t it?.

