Tags

, , , , , ,

Back with the Blog! Well sort of, it may be an occasional thing as I still haven’t any access to Lightroom and have resorted to Photoshop for a few images.

Sunset cloud over Millmerran

Sunset clouds over Millmerran

Since my last post I’ve moved house from the bush west of Grafton, NSW to Maleny, Q a beautiful town in the Hinterland of the Sunshine Coast. Now a week later I’m on the road again heading down to Jindabyne a town at the foot of our Snowy Mountains (an Australian ski area and national park).

It’s a long drive from Maleny and my first night out in The Little House (my caravan) with Flair (my kelpie dog) we stopped at Millmerran a small country town on the Darling Downs for the night. This image was taken over the paddocks behind the caravan park in town. Not too shabby! πŸ™‚

